الرئيسية > الخدمات

الخدمات

شبكة أجهزة الصراف الآلي:

إن شبكة أجهزة الصراف الآلي تربط جميع اجهرو الصراف الآلي في مملكة البحرين مع بعضها البعض، الأمر الذي يمكن جميع حاملي بطاقات الخصم من الاستفسار عن الرصيد أو سحب الاموال باستخدام أي جهاز صراف آلي في الممكلة. تربط شبكة بنفت 24 بنكاً تجارياً حيث تقوم شركة بنفت بتسوية عمليات السحب ما بين البنوك عبر الارتباط مع مصرف البحرين المركزي.

شبكة نقاط البيع:

تربط شركة بنفت جميع أجهزة نقاط البيع المتواجدة في السوق عن طريق الشبكة الوطنية. حيث تمكن الشبكة جميع الزبائن من شراء ودفع قيمة حاجياتهم عن طريق استخدام بطاقات الخصم (الصراف الآلي) التابعة لكل المصارف في البحرين بدون أية تكاليف إضافية والأمر الذي يحد من حاجة النقود عند الدفع.

الشبكة الخليجية:

تأسست الشبكة الخليجية في عام 1999من قبل دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي لتشكل شبكة خليجية موحده تربط جميع اجهزة الصراف الآلي في الخليج. حيث يستطيع جميع حاملي بطاقات الخصم الخليجية من الاستفسار عن الرصيد أو سحب من الأموال باستخدام اي جهاز صراف آلي في المنطقة. كما تمتد الشبكة الخليجية للصراف الآلي لتشمل كل من الأردن ولبنان ومصر. لقد تم مؤخراً اضافة خدمة جديدة إلى الشبكة الخليجية من خلال ربط اجهزة نقاط البيع في دول الخليج حيث يستطيع جميع حاملي بطاقات الخصم الخليجية من استخدام بطاقاتهم لدي جميع اجهزة نقاط البيع في الخليج. والجدير بالذكر هو ان البحرين والكويت وقطر هي اول الدول لطرح خدمة الشبكة الخليجية لنقاط البيع وستليها كل من الأمارات والسعودية وعمان في القريب العاجل.

السحب النقدي لبطاقات امريكان اكسبرس:

تعد شركة بنفت شريك استراتيجي لشركة امريكان اكسبرس العالمية والتي تقوم باصدار بطاقات ائتمانية لزبائنها في دول العالم. حيث تمكن شركة بنفت لجميع حاملي بطاقات امريكان اكسبرس سحب الاموال باستخدام اي جهاز صراف آلي في البحرين، الكويت، الامارات، قطر، و عمان.

دفع فواتير:

توفر خدمة دفع الفواتير الراحة والمرونة لشركات الإتصال وزبائنها عند القيام بعملية الدفع. حيث بإمكان جميع الزبائن من دفع المبالع المستحقة لشركات الإتصالات باستخدام بطاقات الخصم (الصراف الآلي) التابعة لكل المصارف في البحرين عن طريق اجهزة الكشك المتوفرة في الممكلة أو استخدام شبكة االإنترنت تحت أعلى معايير الأمن والسرية.

خدمة الخصم المباشر:

خدمة الخصم المباشر تمكن البنوك والشركات و الزبائن من القيام بعمليات الدفع المنتظمة بكفاءة وفعالية عالية حيث تقوم الخدمة بعمليات خصم متعدده في آنِ واحد. مما يسهل عملية تحصيل المدفوعات المنتظمة مثل فواتير الكهرباء والماء، الهاتف، بطاقات الائتمان، اقساط القروض، رسوم دراسية .... ألخ. والجدير بالذكر هو ان هذه الخدمة تقلل بشكل ملحوظ تكاليف عملية تحصيل المدفوعات وتحسين كفاءتها وفعاليتها بالمقارنة مع الطرق الدفع التقليدية مثل النقد، الشيكات، بطاقات الائتمان والدفع المنتظم.

بوابة الدفع الالكترونية:

تتيح بوابة الدفع الإلكترونية للزبائن الشركات والمؤسسات الحكومية الدفع الكتروني باستخدام بطاقات الإئتمان و الخصم (الصراف الآلي). حيث تيسر البواية عمليات الدفع الالكترونية تحت أعلى معايير الأمن والسرية لحماية معلومات الشخصية المتعلقة بالبطاقات. حيث تمكن البوابة المؤسسات والجهات الحكومية من تحصيل مدفوعاتهم بشكل اسرع واسهل مما يزيد من كفاءة وفعالية عمليات الدفع بشكل عام. والجدير بالذكر هو أن البوابة تسمح للشركات والمؤسسات تقديم أكثر من طريقة للدفع الإلكتروني كشبكة الإنترنت، أجهزة الكشك، مركز المعلومات، وخدمة الهاتف (IVR).

المنصة المشتركة للخدمات المصرفية عبر الانترنت:

انشأت شركة بنفت منصة مشتركة لنظام للخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت تحت أعلى معايير الأمن والسرية. حيث إن هذا النظام سيوفر الكثير من التكاليف على المصارف الراغبة بطرح الخدمة لزبائنها. وهو جاهز لتشغيله مع اي من المصارف مع توفير مجموعة شاملة من الخدمات المصرفية مثل: كشف حساب مفصل، دفع الفواتير، التحويلات المالية، تعديل المعلومات الموجودة في الحساب، طلب دفاتر الشيكات، توقيف الاقساط، توقيف بطاقات الصراف الالي وبطاقات الاتمان و الكثير من الخدمات الأخرى بالإضافة إلى خدمة التحويلات المالية بالعملات الاجنبية للحسابات في نفس المصرف او مع مصارف أخرى داخل او خارج البحرين.

نظام ادارة مطالبات الشبكة الخليجية:

تلعب شركة بنفت دوراً رئيسياً في سوق العمليات المصرفية الالكترونية محلياً و اقليميا.ً حيث تعتبر الشركة المحور الأساسي في عملية المطالبات والتسوية للمعاملات المصرفية الخاصة بالصراف الآلي عبر الشبكة الخليجة. تدير الشركة نظام تسوية المطالبات ما بين جميع المصارف التجارية في دول الخليج، مصر، الأردن، ولبنان بطريقة سريعة وفعاله. الأمر الذي من شأنه أن يحسن من مستوى خدمات المصارف.

مركز البحرين للمعلومات الإئتمانية:

تعد عملية ادارة المخاطر لدى المؤسسات المالية من اهم العمليات التي يتوجب عليها ادارتها بشكل فعال وبأقل تكلفة ممكنه. ومن هذا المنطلق تقدم شركة بنفت خدمة مركز البحرين للمعلومات الإئتمانية والذي يساعد المؤسسات المالية في ادارة مخاطر الإئتمان لديها عن طريق عرض معلومات ائتمانية ملمة عن التاريخ الإئتماني لزبائنها من الأفراد والمؤسسات. حيث توفير هذه النوعية من المعلومات المهمة والمفيدة تمكن المؤسسات المالية من اتخاذ قرار مدروس وواعي حول خدماتها الإئتمانية المطروحه في السوق.

نظام البحرين لمقاصة الشيكات الإلكتروني

إن نظام البحرين لمقاصة الشيكات الإلكتروني يعد أحدى الخدمات المهمة التي تطرها بنفت والتي من شأنها تقديم القيمة المضاقة للقطاع المالي في البحرين. يقوم نظام البحرين لمقاصة الشيكات الإلكتروني بتادل نسخ مصورة من شيكات المقاصة ما بين البنوك بدلا من التبادل الفعلي للشيكات والذي كان متعارف عليه سابقاً. إن هذا النظام قلص دورة المقاصة من 3 أيام إلى يوم عمل واحد فقط الأمر الذي يعزز من فعالية وسرعة تدفق النقد في المملكة وبالتالي يعود بالنفع على اقتصاد البحرين بشكل عام.

Home > Services
A+ A-

Services

Automated Teller Machine (ATM)

The ATM Switch service connects all ATM terminals in Bahrain together enabling all Bahraini debit card holders (customers) to withdraw or enquire about the account balance using any ATM in Bahrain. The ATM switch has 24 member banks where TBC processes the ATM financial settlement among all the banks through Central Bank of Bahrain RTGS system and provides the required reconciliation reports to all member banks.

Point of Sale:

BENEFIT connects all of the Point of Sale (POS) terminals available in the major retail shops and outlets in the Kingdom. Through the national network of The BENEFIT Company, all banks customers are able to pay for their purchases in Bahrain using their debit cards (ATM) without the need for them to carry cash in their pockets.

GCCNet:

The BENEFIT Company, as Bahrain’s national switch, in cooperation with CBB and the national switches of the gulf formed the GCCNet – the gulf financial network – in 1999. The service started by connecting all ATM terminals in the GCC region with each other enabling all GCCNet debit card holders to use any ATM in the GCC for cash or balance enquiry transactions. The GCCNet has also been extended to include regional markets such as Lebanon, Jordan, and Egypt. The latest GCCNet service is the GCC POS which enables GCCNet cardholders from using their debit cards on any POS terminal in the region. Bahrain, Kuwait, and Qatar are currently the first to launch such service; while the rest of the GCC shall join later.

Amex Cash Withdrawal:

The BENEFIT Company is a strategic partner of American Express – an international credit and charge card issuing Company. BENEFIT enables all American Express card holders from withdrawing cash using any ATM in Bahrain, Kuwait, UAE, Qatar, and Oman.

Tele Bill Payment:

BENEFIT’s Tele Bill Payment service provides both the telecom companies and their customers’ convenient means of payments. Via using BENEFIT’s national network customers are now able to pay their due bills using their debit cards at the various kiosks distributed in the Kingdom along with the web payments available online.

Direct Debit:

Direct Debit (DD) allows banks, merchants, and customers to automate the process of regular due payments. It allows multiple debit transactions at the same time. Typical payments settled via DD are utility payments, telephone bills, credit card and loan installments, school fees, mortgage, etc. DD allows all parties to substantially cut their cost and process the payment more efficiently when compared to other payment methods such as cash, cheque, credit card, or standing orders.

Payment Gateway:

BENEFIT’s Payment Gateway is an online payment solution enabling merchants, corporations and government entities to process and settle online credit and debit card (ATM) payments via any electronic channel with protection and integrity. Further on, it provides secure and reliable real-time payment processing which can be integrated to other channels such as websites, IVR, kiosk, call center, mobile devices and batch processing. Even more, the payment gateway allows all of that in a secure and protected environment from any fraud or misuse.

Internet Banking Shared Platform:

The BENEFIT Company developed a shared infrastructure for the internet banking facilities with high security and customer confidentiality measurements while significantly cutting cost. The infrastructure is ready to activate the service with any bank. BENEFIT’s internet banking infrastructure allows many banking services to be processed online such as detailed statements of transactions, utility payments, fund transfers, amend account details, cheque book requests, stop installments, stop ATM and credit cards, and many others. Further on, it also enables multi currency transfers within the same bank and to other banks in and outside of Bahrain.

GCCNet Dispute Management System:

BENEFIT plays a major role in the electronic transactions market locally and regionally and hence is considered to be the hub of the regional dispute claims via hosting the GCCNet Dispute Management System website. The GCCNet Dispute Management System enables interbank claims and settlements of the ATM cash withdrawals disputes between the GCC countries to be managed in an efficient effective manner assuring fast settlements of customers disputed claims.

Bahrain Credit Reference Bureau:

Managing risk is becoming more and more important to financial institutions; whereas financial institutions need to be highly aware of their credit risk while maximizing the efficiency of their cost. For such, the BENEFIT Company provides the banking industry with Bahrain Credit Reference Bureau which helps the financial institutions manage their risk by obtaining credit information and background of their customers (individual and corporate). Possessing such critical information enables the financial institutions to make solid and informative decisions when offering credit facilities.

Bahrain Cheque Truncation System:

Bahrain Cheque Truncation System (BCTS) is another value adding service that the Company offers to the financial market in Bahrain. The BCTS is an electronic system that exchanges the electronic image of the cheques between the banks rather than the exchange of the physical cheques where it enables corporate and individuals of settling their clearing cheques in the same business day. Such service shall enhance the efficiency of the cash flow in the Kingdom and accordingly help in boosting the overall economy and businesses.