الرئيسية > الخدمات> معمل بنفت التقني

معمل بنفت التقني

عن بنفت

تأتي شراكتنا مع خليج البحرين للتكنولوجيا المالية من منطلق دعم المساعي الوطنية لجعل البحرين مركزا للتكنولوجيا المالية في المنطقة.

تركز استراتيجية الشركة على دعم القطاعات المختلفة اذ اننا نركز على دعم القطاع المالي الى جانب تقديم خدمات نوعية للمؤسسات الحكومية وقطاع الأعمال والمؤسسات الناشئة.

وتسعى بنفت للوصول إلى مجتمع متكامل في الخدمات المالية من خلال تقديم التسهيلات في مجال التكنولوجيا المالية وتوطيد الشراكات مع مختلف الجهات ذات العلاقة. وبناءا على هذه الأهداف الاستراتيجية جاء انشاء معمل بنفت التقني.

يعد معمل بنفت التقني خطوة رئيسية نحو خلق بيئة داعمة للتكنولوجيا المالية وثقافة البحث والتطوير، حيث يهدف المعمل إلى تعزيز موقع مملكة البحرين في مجال الابتكار والتكنولوجيا المالية خصوصا في المؤشرات الدولية ذات الصلة. بالاضافة إلى ذلك فإن المعمل سيكون بمثابة مصنع لإطلاق المبادرات واختبارها وسيربط القطاع المالي وطلاب الجامعات وشركات التقنية والمؤسسات الناشئة اضافة الى المختبرات الدولية المماثلة.


الرؤية

تعزيز موقع مملكة البحرين في القطاع المالي من خلال تطوير التكنولوجيا المالية.


الرسالة

تقديم جهود مشتركة المنفعة وعقد شراكات مع الجهات ذات العلاقة في البحرين والخارج لتعزيز القطاع المالي وتشجيع ايجاد مؤسسات رائدة في مجال التكنولوجيا المالية، مدعومة بكوادر وطنية مؤهلة وبالتالي جعل مملكة البحرين مركزا للتكنولوجيا المالية في المنطقة.


الأهداف
  • توليد مفاهيم مستحدثة في مجال التكنولوجيا المالية.
  • تقديم حلول مبتكرة وفعالة للقطاع المالي، والحكومي، والمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة، بهدف تقديم خدمات عملية وملائمة للأفراد.
  • التعاون مع الجهات ذات العلاقة لتعزيز مكانة البحرين في مجال التكنولوجيا المالية.

الأنشطة الرئيسية






الموقع والعنوان


خليج البحرين للتكنولوجيا المالية، بناية اركابيتا، الطابق الثالث
خليج البحرين

Home > Services> BENEFIT Fintech Lab
A+ A-

BENEFIT Fintech Lab

About Us

As a founding partner to Bahrain Fintech Bay (BFB), we aim to support the national direction to make Bahrain a regional Fintech hub.

In BENEFIT, we do not solely support banking and financial sector but also the government, SMEs and other private sector entities.

BENEFIT strives to create synergy in financial services through facilitating Fintech and establishing strong alliances with different stakeholders. Given these strategic aims, BENEFIT has established a Fintech lab.

BENEFIT’s Fintech Lab is a major milestone in the Company’s steps towards creating a Fintech enabling environment and a culture of R&D. This Lab aims to strengthen Bahrain’s international position in the field of innovation and Fintech as measured by international indices. The Lab will act as an idea generator, driver of innovation in financial services and a platform that will link university students with SMEs and other interested entities. It will test and exhibit new concepts; and will be connected to international Fintech hubs.


Vision

To modernise and boost Bahrain’s position in the financial sector by promoting Fintech.


Mission

To offer mutually beneficial efforts and partnerships with all relevant stakeholders in Bahrain and abroad that will enable establishing a solid financial sector, pioneer Fintech players backed by qualified national calibre and ultimately position Bahrain as a regional Fintech hub.


Objectives
  • Generate new Fintech related concepts.
  • Provide innovative and efficient solutions to the financial sector, Government and SMEs for users’ convenience.
  • Collaborate with relevant stakeholders to strengthen the Fintech field in Bahrain.

Main Activities






Location and address


Bahrain Fintech Bay, Arcapita Building, 3rd Floor
Bahrain Bay