الشروط والأحكام

 

الشروط والأحكام:

يتضمن هذا المستند "الشروط والأحكام" السارية على جميع المستخدمين المشتركين بخدمة الإشعار بالرسائل النصية القصيرة  (SMS) الخاصة بمركز البحرين للمعلومات الإئتمانية في الموقع الإلكتروني لشركة بنفت. يُنصح المستخدم بقراءة هذه الشروط والأحكام بدقة وفهمها بتمعن قبل الاشتراك في الخدمة. إن الاشتراك في الخدمة يعني أن المستخدم قد قرأ وفهم وأقر بقبوله/قبولها الشروط والأحكام المذكورة هنا، ويتعين على المستخدم الإلتزام بهذه الشروط والأحكام التي قد يتم تعديلها من وقت لآخر، وسيتم نشر الشروط والأحكام على الموقع الإلكتروني لشركة بنفت، وتطبق في كل مرة يتم فيها استخدام الخدمة.

 

التعريفات:

المركز: مركز البحرين للمعلومات الإئتمانية التابع لشركة بنفت.

بنفت: شبكة البحرين الإلكترونية للمعاملات المالية هي الشركة المالكة والمسؤولة عن تطبيق وتشغيل هذه الخدمة. 

العضو: ويقصد به عضو مركز البحرين للمعلومات الإئتمانية المرخص له بموجب القانون والجهات الحكومية من الوزارات والهيئات الصادر بتحديدها قرار من مجلس الوزراء لتزويد المركز بما لديهه من معلومات إئتمانية خاصة بعملائه والأشخاص الملزمين بقرار من المصرف   بتزويد المركز بما لديه من معلومات إئتمانية خاصة بعملائه.

الخدمة: سيتم إشعار المستخدم عبر رسالة نصية قصيرة عن أي استفسار وارد من قبل أعضاء مركز البحرين للمعلومات الإئتمانية، إذا لاتوجد للمستخدم معاملات مرتبطة بتسهيلات إئتمانية من قبل ذلك العضو.

 

شروط إبراء الذمة:

بإدخال رقم هاتفك المتنقل، ستكون مشتركاً في هذه الخدمة وتوافق على الالتزام بشروط وأحكام هذه الاتفاقية. هذه الاتفاقية توضح الإلتزامات المتبادلة بين المركز والمستخدم فيما يتعلق بالخدمة.

من خلال الاشتراك بالخدمة، فإنك توافق على استلام رسالة نصية قصيرة عن أي استفسار وارد من قبل أعضاء مركز البحرين للمعلومات الإئتمانية، إذا لاتوجد للمستخدم معاملات مرتبطة بتسهيلات إئتمانية من قبل ذلك العضو.

بالاشتراك بهذه الخدمة، فإنك تضمن أن جميع المعلومات التي قدمتها صحيحة ومحدثة وكاملة.

لا تتحمل شركة بنفت أي مسؤولية عن أي خطأ، أو إغفال، أو عطل، أو حذف، أو خلل، أو تأخير في التشغيل أو النقل أو تعطل خط الاتصال، فيما يتعلق بالخدمة.

من خلال الاشتراك في الخدمة، فإنك تضمن أن المعلومات التي قدمتها لا تخالف أي ملكية فكرية، أو سياسة خصوصية، أو أي حقوق أخرى لأي طرف ثالث.

يمكنك إيقاف اشتراكك في الخدمة في أي وقت من خلال الاتصال بشركة بنفت أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى قسم الشكاوى ( complaints@benefit.bh).

شركة بنفت هي مزود التكنولوجيا ولا تتدخل في أي علاقات عمل تنشأ بينك وبين الأعضاء.

يفوض المستخدم شركة بنفت لحفظ المعلومات التي حصلت عليها الشركة في مرحلة التسجيل (الاسم، رقم الهوية، رقم الهاتف).

يفوض المستخدم شركة بنفت في استخدام المعلومات لغرض إجراء تحليلات الإستخدام أو لأغراض إحصائية.

تضمن شركة بنفت بذل أقصى جهدها لتأمين كافة المعلومات المحتفظ بها وفق المعايير الدولية وأفضل الممارسات.

لن تكون شركة بنفت مسؤولة عن أي خسارة أياً كانت ومن أي نوع يتحملها المستخدم وقد تتعلق بهذه الخدمة.

 

سياسة الخصوصية:

تخضع سياسة الخصوصية للتغيير في أي وقت بدون أي إخطار مسبق. لذا ينصح بمراجعة السياسات بشكل دوري للإطلاع على أي تغييرات وذلك قبل استخدام الخدمة. يتم تحديث السياسات والشروط  المعدلة بشكل دائم وتتوفر في التطبيق وعبرwww.benefit.bh.

عند الاشتراك في الخدمة، نقوم بجمع وحفظ بياناتك الشخصية التي تقدمها لنا، وذلك لضمان تزويدك بتجربة آمنة وسلسة وعالية الكفاءة. 

قد نقوم باستخدام هذه البيانات للكشف عن أي أخطاء وتوفير الحماية ومنع أي من حالات الخطأ والاحتيال أو أي أنشطة إجرامية، فضلا عن تطبيق شروطنا وأحكامنا والتي تشكل جزءاً لا يتجزأ من استخدام هذه الخدمة. نقوم باستخدام بياناتك الشخصية لتزويدك بالخدمات التي تطلبها.

تقتصر البيانات الشخصية التي تجمعها شركة بنفت على الحد الأدنى من المعلومات المطلوبة لتزويدك بالخدمات أو المطلوبة من الجهة التنظيمية. إن عدم تزويدنا بالمعلومات الضرورية قد يؤدي إلى عدم قدرتنا على تزويدك بالخدمة المطلوبة.  

لقد حرصنا على تطبيق الإجراءات الكافية لتوفير المستويات المناسبة من الأمن والتي تتوافق مع طبيعة البيانات التي يجرى التعامل معها، والمخاطر التي قد تنشأ من هذا التعامل. وتشتمل إجراءاتنا الرامية إلى تحقيق أمن المعلومات على التشفير، وتأمين الجدار الناري (فاير وول)، وضبط عمليات الدخول. ويتم تداول المعلومات داخل شركة بنفت (بما في ذلك الموظفين والمقاولين والوكلاء وغيرهم) على أساس الحاجة إلى المعرفة فقط ووفق ضوابط صارمة للسرية التامة.

تتوفر الحماية أيضًا للبيانات المجمعة والتي تتعامل معها شركة بنفت من خلال التشفير.

سوف تكشف شركة بنفت عن البيانات الشخصية فقط للأطراف الثالثة التي وافقت كتابيًا على توفير مستويات كافية من حماية الخصوصية.

قد يتطلب الأمر نقل البيانات خارج البحرين لتزويدك بخدمات مستمرة بدون أعطال.

تحتفظ شركة بنفت بالبيانات طوال المدة التي تحتاجها ووفق السياسات التنظيمية المحلية ومتطلبات الاحتفاظ بالمعلومات المهنية. سوف تحتفظ شركة بنفت بالبيانات طوال فترة هذه الاتفاقية. وبعد إنهاء هذه الاتفاقية ستحتفظ بنفت بالبيانات لمدة 5 سنوات. وقد تحتفظ شركة بنفت بمعلومات مجهولة المصدر لفترات معينة لأغراض البحث والتحليل.

 

القانون الساري:

تخضع هذه الاحكام والشروط الحالية والمعدلة من وقت لآخر للقوانين المعمول بها في مملكة البحرين وتخضع للاختصاص الحصري لمحاكم البحرين.

يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن حقوقك وإجراءات الشكاوي، يرجى الاطلاع على  القواعد المرجعية لمركز المعلومات البحرين الائتمانية



تقر بأنك قد قرأت وفهمت الشروط والأحكام المذكورة أعلاه. كما تقر بأنك قد فهمت جيداً أسباب احتفاظ شركة بنفت ببعض المعلومات، وتوافق على احتفاظ الشركة بهذه المعلومات، فضلا عن إمكانية الكشف عن المعلومات للأطراف المذكورة أعلاه أو أي جهة أخرى قد تطلبها فيما يتعلق بعلاقتك التعاقدية مع شركة بنفت.

A+ A-

Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions:

This document contains the “Terms and Conditions”, which shall be applicable to all users who subscribe in BCRB SMS notification system through the website. The User is advised to carefully read and understand these Terms and Conditions before subscribing to this service. By subscribing, the User will be deemed to have read, understood and confirms his/her acceptance of the Terms and Conditions, mentioned here. The user will be bounded by these terms and conditions, as amended from time to time.  The terms and conditions shall be displayed on BENEFIT’s website and shall continue to apply each time the User uses the service.

Definitions: 

BCRB: Bahrain Credit Reference Bureau operated by the BENEFIT Company

BENEFIT: Bahrain Electronic Network for Financial Transactions; the company owner responsible for the implementation and operation of this service.

Member: The member of the Bahrain Credit Reference Bureau who is authorized by the law and government entities including Ministries and bodies defined by the Cabinet’s Resolution to provide the Bureau with credit information of its clients and other persons who is obliged by the Central Bank to provide the Bureau with any credit information of its clients.

Service: The user will be notified by SMS, of any inquiry done by BCRB members where he/she does not have any existing credit facility with the member.

Disclaimer Terms:

By entering your mobile number, you will be subscribing for this service and you agree to be bound by the terms and conditions of this Agreement. This Agreement explains our obligations to you, and your obligations to us in relation to the Service.

By agreeing to the terms and conditions of this agreement, you will be subscribing to the SMS service and receive SMS notification of any inquiry done by BCRB members where you do not have any existing credit facility with the member.

By using the service, you warrant that all information submitted by you is true, current and complete.

BENEFIT accepts no responsibility for any error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission or communications line failure, relating to the service.

By subscribing to the service, you warrant that the information which you submit does not infringe the intellectual property, privacy or any other rights of any third party. 

You may at any time unsubscribe from the Service by contacting the BENEFIT Company or sending an email to the Complaints Officer ( complaints@benefit.bh)

BENEFIT is the technology provider and does not interfere with any business relationships between you and the members.

User authorizes BENEFIT to store information provided at the registration (Name, CPR and Phone number).

The User authorizes BENEFIT to use the information for the purpose of market analysis and for statistical purposes.

BENEFIT shall ensure its best effort to secure all the information related to it in accordance to international standards and best practices.

BENEFIT shall not liable of any loss whatsoever and of any kind to the customer that could be related to this service.

Privacy Policy: 

Our privacy policy is subject to change at any time without prior notice. You are advised to always review the policies for any changes prior to using the service. The updated policies and terms of use are always updated and available in the application and www.benefit.bh

When you subscribe to this service, we collect and store your personal information provided by you. We collected and store this information to ensure that you are provided an efficient, smooth and seamless experience.

We may use the information obtained in order to detect, protect and prevent against error, fraud and other criminal activity and to enforce our terms and conditions which are condition precedent to use this service. We collect and process personal information to provide the services you request.

Personal data collected by BENEFIT is restricted to the minimum information required to provide our services or as required by regulators. The consequences of not providing mandatory information may result in our inability to provide services requested by you.

We have instituted adequate measures for providing an appropriate level of security aligned to the nature of the data being processed, and the risks that may arise from this processing. Our various security measures include encryption, firewalls and access controls. Data is shared within BENEFIT (including employees, contractors, agents, etc.) on a need to know basis and under strict confidentiality arrangements.

Data collected and processed by BENEFIT is also protected through encryption.

BENEFIT will only disclose your personal information to third parties that have agreed in writing to provide a sufficient level of privacy protection.

We may need to transfer data outside Bahrain for providing uninterrupted services to you.

BENEFIT retains data for as long as required and in accordance with local regulatory and professional retention requirements. BENEFIT will retain data for the duration of this agreement. After the termination of this agreement, the data will be retained by BENEFIT for 5 years. BENEFIT may retain anonymized information for significant periods of time for historical, research and analysis purposes

Governing Law:

The present Terms and Conditions and its amendments from time to time shall be governed by the laws of Kingdom of Bahrain and subject exclusively jurisdiction of the Bahrain Courts.

To learn more about your rights and the dispute procedure, please refer to BCRB Code of Practice



You confirm that you have read the above and fully understood the terms and conditions above. You also acknowledge to have fully understood to why BENEFIT retains certain information and also give your consent for BENEFIT to retain this information and also to disclose it to the parties mentioned above or to any other party that may require in connection with my contractual relationship with BENEFIT.