الرئيسية > الخدمات> نظام تحويل الأموال إلكترونيا

تحويل الأموال

ما هو نظام التحويلات المالية الإلكتروني؟

هو نظام الكتروني يربط جميع البنوك التجارية في البحرين بحيث يضمن رفع كفاءة عمليات التحويلات والمدفوعات المالية، ويستفيد من هذا النظام الحيوي والهام جميع عملاء البنوك التجارية بالمملكة. هذا بالإضافة الى المؤسسلات العامة والخاصة المصدرة للفواتير بحيث تقدم هذه الخدمات لجميع عملاء البنوك عبر قنوات الاتصالات المختلفة سواءاً كانت فروع أو الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت أو تطبيقات الهاتف النقال.


ما هي خدمات نظام التحويلات المالية الإلكتروني؟

إن نظام التحويلات المالية الإلكتروني يقدم ثلاث خدمات متميزة لجميع عملاء البنوك التجارية في البحرين:

  1. Fawri+ هي خدمة متميزة تتيح لجميع عملاء البنوك التجارية تحويل أي مبلغ حتى 1000 دينار بحريني يوميا كحد أقصى في غضون 30 ثانية على مدار الساعة. كل ما تحتاجه هذه الخدمة من العميل ليستلم المستفيد المبلغ في حسابه خلال ثلاثين ثانية هو رقم الحساب البنكي العالمي (IBAN) للمستفيد والمبلغ المراد إرساله.
  2. Fawri هي خدمة متميزة تتيح لجميع عملاء البنوك التجارية تحويل أي مبلغ في غضون ساعات خلال أيام العمل الرسمية. تقدم هذه الخدمة إمكانية تحويل الأموال لجهة واحدة أو عدة جهات مثل الرواتب والمدفوعات الآخرى بطريقه آمنة وسلسه.
  3. Fawateer هي خدمة تقوم بجمع الفواتير المستخقة من عدة جهات مصدرة للفواتير وعرضها لجميع عملاء البنوك التجارية في مكان واحد. وتوفر هذه الخدمة للعملاء إمكانية الأستفسار ودفع فواتيرهم المستحقة خلال 30 ثانية. كما تقدم خدمة Fawateer، خدمة الإستقطاع المباشر والتي تمكن الجهات المصدرة للفواتير من إستقطاع المبالغ المستحقة من العملاء حسب تواريخ الإتسحقاق عن طريق أتمتة هذه المدفوعات. يتوجب على الجهة المصدرة للفواتير الحصول على تفويض العميل للقيام بهذه الإستقطاعات. ومن مزايا هذه الخدمة إعفاء العميل من القلق بشأن دفع الفواتير بصورة منتظمة.


كيفية إستخدام هذه الخدمات؟

بإمكان جميع عملاء البنوك التجارية الإستفادة من خدمات نظام التحويلات المالية الإلكتروني عن طريق زيارة فروع بنكهم التجاري أو إستخدام الخدمات المصرفية عبر الأنترنت أو تطبيقات الهاتف النقال.

Home > Services> electronic funds transfer system
A+ A-

EFTS

What is the EFTS?

The Electronic Fund Transfer System (EFTS) is an electronic system that interconnects all retail banks in Bahrain which shall enhance the efficiency of the fund transfers and bill payments; enabling banks, individuals, corporate and Government entities to benefit from this vital and important project. These new services are accessible through the banks' various channels such as branches, internet banking, and mobile banking.

EFTS will enhance and streamline the movement of funds in Bahrain across all sectors which shall promote a more efficient and proactive banking sector.


What are the services of EFTS?

There are 3 main services of the EFTS, which are as follows:

  1. Fawri+ is a near real time fund transfer service which allows customers/corporate to transfer funds up to BD 1,000 per day in less than 30 seconds 24*7*365. Fawri+ ensures a full straight through process flow with no manual intervention. With just the beneficiary IBAN (International Bank Account Number) and the amount, the fund is credited by maximum 30 seconds into the beneficiary account.

  2. Fawri is a deferred settlement fund transfer service which allows customers/corporate to transfer any amount within a few hours in the business day. Fawri processes single transfers or bulk transfers such as salaries and vendor payments in an efficient and automated manner.

  3. Fawateer aggregates bills from multiple billers and presents those bills to the customers/corporate in one interface. Fawateer provides real time bill payments and enquires which allows the customer to pay the bills within 30 seconds . Fawateer also facilitates Direct Debit service which automates bill payments. Direct Debit allows billers (as per the authorization of customer) to debit the customer's account in a regular basis on the due date of their bills without the need for the customer to worry about the payment.


How to use the service?

Customers/corporate can use all of EFTS services by visiting their banks' branches, internet banking (retail and corporate), in addition to their banks' mobile banking and applications.