الرئيسية > سياسة الخصوصية

سياسة الخصوصية

شركة بنفت تدرك وتحترم حقوقك فيما يتعلق بشفافية البيانات، وقدرتك على التحكم في بياناتك وكيفية التعامل معها. إننا نعتقد أن تعريفك بالطريقة التي نستخدم بها معلوماتك الشخصية، بما في ذلك المعلومات الشخصية الحساسة، كما سيتم بحثه أدناه، ولمن سيتم الإفصاح عنها، سوف يشكل الأساس الراسخ لعلاقاتنا الوطيدة القائمة على الثقة. إن خصوصية بياناتك تأتي دائماً على قمة اهتمامنا لا سيما الطريقة التي تتفاعل بها شركة بنفت مع مجتمعنا، ونلتزم تماماً بحماية حقوق خصوصيتك فيما يتعلق بأي بيانات أو معلومات نستلمها وتكون محددة لهويتك أو قابلة لتحديد هذه الهوية. ولأغراض هذا الإخطار، فإننا سوف نطلق على هذه البيانات أو المعلومات "بيانات شخصية". ويتم دائماً جمع وكشف ومعالجة وتخزين وتحويل البيانات الشخصية من قبل شركة بنفت وأعضائها وفق متطلبات ومحظورات القوانين أو الأحكام التنظيمية السارية.

هذا الإخطار يوضح كيف نقوم بجمع واستخدام وتخزين ومشاركة البيانات الشخصية التي تقوم بتزويدنا بها عبر www.wathiq.bh، وwww.benefit.bh، وتطبيق بنفت باي، والمواقع الإلكترونية لأعضاء خدمات شركة بنفت. إذا استخدمت موقعنا الإلكتروني، فأنت بذلك توافق على أن استخدام هذه المواقع الإلكترونية يخضع لشروط هذا الإخطار الإلكتروني المتعلق بالخصوصية، وشروط الاستخدام، وكذلك شروط أي اتفاقية أخرى قد ترتبط بها أنت أو صاحب عملك أو أي شركة أو أي شخص آخر يمثلك مع شركة بنفت.

1-0 التوافق مع اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات وقانون حماية البيانات الشخصية

لضمان توافقنا مع اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR) وقانون حماية البيانات الشخصية (PDPL)، فإننا نحرص على أن تعزيز مبادئ الانفتاح والأمانة تجاه البيانات التي نقوم بجمعها، وكيفية استخدامها، وكيفية التعامل مع هذه البيانات، وكيفية التحكم فيها. ولكي نتواصل معك، فإننا نطلب موافقتك أو "اختيار المشاركة".

1-1 ما هو نوع البيانات الشخصية التي تجمعها شركة بنفت عبر الإنترنت؟

قد تجمع شركة بنفت بيانات شخصية عنك من المصادر التالية:

  1. من الهيئات والجهات التنظيمية الحكومية.
  2. من أعضاء خدمات شركة بنفت.
  3. إذا قمت بالتواصل معنا، قد نحتفط بسجل من المراسلات.
  4. من موقعنا على الإنترنت.
  5. من مصادر عامة مثل الموردين الذين قد يقدمون بياناتهم الشخصية.
  6. من الفعاليات التي نحضرها أو ننظمها (رقمية أو فعلية).

إن المعلومات الني نجمعها سوف تشتمل على سبيل المثال لا الحصر اسمك، عنوانك، تاريخ ومكان الميلاد، الجنسية، رقم جواز السفر، رقم الهوية الشخصية، الوظيفة، اسم صاحب العمل، عنوان البريد الإلكتروني، رقم الهاتف/ الهاتف المتنقل، وأي معلومات شخصية أخرى.

1-2 كيف توفر شركة بنفت الحماية للبيانات الشخصية التي تقوم بجمعها؟

تملك شركة بنفت وسائل حماية إلكترونية وإجرائية تم تصميمها لحماية بياناتك الشخصية من إمكانية الدخول غير المرخص أو الاختراق. وتحرص شركة بنفت على تقييد إمكانية الوصول إلى بياناتك الشخصية وقصرها فقط على الموظفين والمقاولين والوكلاء الذين يحتاجون إلى الوصول إليها لتقديم منتجات أو خدمات لك، وإلى الزبائن الذين ترتبط معهم بعلاقات، أو أي أغراض تجارية أخرى مشروعة. هذه الإجراءات قد تشتمل على التشفير، أمن الوصول الفعلي، إجراءات أمن وصول المستخدم أو أي تكنولوجيات أو أدوات ترى بنفت بأنها قد تساهم في تعزيز أمن أنظمتها ومنشآتها. ولكن لا تتحمل شركة بنفت أي مسؤولية أو إلتزام تجاه أمن المعلومات التي قدمتها لشركة بنفت عبر الإنترنت. يتلقى موظفو شركة بنفت تدريباً سنوياً حول التوعية بأمن المعلومات.


1-3 كيف تقوم شركة بنفت باستخدام البيانات الشخصية التي تقوم بجمعها؟

  1. تستخدم شركة بنفت البيانات التي تقوم بجمعها لمساعدتنا في طرح منتجات أو خدمات لك ولزبائننا وأعضائنا، ولتزويدك بمعلومات عن هذه المنتجات أو لأي أغراض تجارية أخرى مشروعة.
  2. لا تسعى شركة بنفت إلى تحديد هويتك عندما تقوم بتصفح موقعنا، ولكن إذا قمت بتزويد بنفت بمعلومات الاتصال بك مثل استكمال استمارة على الإنترنت أو توفير معلومات تتعلق بطلب التقدم للعمل، سوف تتعرف شركة بنفت على هويتك.
  3. قد تستخدم شركة بنفت ملفات ارتباط (كوكيز) لجمع معلومات عن صفحات المواقع الإلكترونية الذي تزورها، بحيث تتمكن الشركة من تحديث أو تعزيز خدماتها (مثل إعادة التوجيه).
  4. قد تكشف شركة بنفت عن بياناتك الشخصية إذا تطلبت إلتزاماتها التنظيمية ذلك، وإذا رأت الشركة بأن الكشف عن هذه البيانات ضروري من الناحية القانونية، أو لحماية حقوق بنفت، وحقوق الآخرين، أو لمنع حدوث أي ضرر.
  5. سوف نحتفظ ببياناتك فقط طالما كان ذلك ضرورياً، ويتماشى مع القانون الساري. وتتوافق فترات الاحتفاظ بالبيانات مع سياسات الشركة.


1-4 ما هي القواعد القانونية لمعالجة بياناتك الشخصية؟

تقوم شركة بنفت بجمع واستخدام وتخزين ومعالجة بياناتك الشخصية عند الضرورة لتوفير الخدمات التي تطلبها والتي تتوافق مع الالتزامات القانونية وتتماشى مع مصالح شركة بنفت، وعندما تكون هذه المصالح لا تتجاوز حقوق حماية بياناتك.


1-5 من يملك حق الوصول إلى المعلومات الشخصية التي تقوم شركة بنفت بجمعها؟

تحرص شركة بنفت على تقييد عمليات الوصول إلى المعلومات الشخصية على شركة بنفت وأعضائها، والجهات التنظيمية، والهيئات الحكومية، والموردين، والاستشاريين، والموظفين، والمقاولين، وشركاء الأعمال أو الوكلاء الذين يرغبون في الوصول إلى هذه المعلومات بغرض توفير خدمات ومنتجات لك أو لأي أغراض أخرى تجارية مشروعة.


1-6 مع من تقوم شركة بنفت بمشاركة المعلومات الشخصية التي تقوم بجمعها؟

الهيئات الحكومية.

أعضاء خدمات شركة بنفت والمؤسسات المالية.

الجهة التنظيمية.


2-0 استخدام ملفات الارتباط (كوكيز) على الموقع الإلكتروني لشركة بنفت:

2-1 ما هي ملفات الارتباط (كوكيز)؟

إن الكوكيز عبارة عن ملف نصي صغير محفوظ في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو جهاز التابلت، أو الهاتف عند زيارة أي موقع إلكتروني.

يتم حذف بعض الكوكيز عندما تقوم بإغلاق المتصفح، وتعرف باسم ملف ارتباط الجلسة، أما باقي الكوكيز فتبقى على جهازك حتى تنتهي صلاحيتها أو تقوم أنت بحذفها من الذاكرة المؤقتة. وتعرف هذه باسم ملفات الارتباط الدائمة، وتتيح لك تذكر أشياء تخصك عندما تعود لزيارة الموقع.

للتعرف على مزيد من المعلومات عن ملفات الارتباط، بما في ذلك كيفية التعرف على الكوكيز الموجودة على جهازك، وكيفية إدارتها وحذفها، يرجى زيارة www.allaboutcookies.org. أو يمكنك البحث في الإنترنت عن معلومات أخرى حول ملفات الارتباط.

عادة يمكن إيقاف متصفحك عن قبول الكوكيز، أو قبولها من موقع إلكتروني معين.

وتتيح جميع المتصفحات العصرية تغيير إعدادات الكوكيز. ويمكنك إيجاد هذه الإعدادات في قائمة "الخيارات" أو "التفضيلات" على متصفحك. لتفهم هذه الإعدادات، يمكنك الإطلاع على الروابط التالية التي قد تساعدك، أو يمكنك استخدام خيار "المساعدة" في متصفحك للتعرف على مزيد من التفاصيل.

  1. إعدادات الكوكيز في إنترنت إكسبلورير
  2. إعدادات الكوكيز في فايرفوكس
  3. إعدادات الكوكيز في كروم
  4. إعدادات الكوكيز في سفاري ويب وiOS


2-2 كيف تستجيب بنفت لتعليمات "عدم التتبع؟

لا تتحمل شركة بنفت مسؤولية عن المحتوى أو ممارسات الخصوصية للمواقع الإلكترونية التي لا تخص شركة بنفت ولكن يوجد رابط لها في موقع الشركة. في حالة قيام أحد هذه المواقع بطلب تزويده بمعلومات عنك، فإننا ننصحك بمراجعة سياسات الخصوصية لهذا الموقع بدقة وعناية قبل تقديم المعلومات.


3-0 حقوقك

3-1 ما هي حقوقي تجاه بياناتي الشخصية التي قد تقوم بنفت بجمعها؟

قد تتيح لك قوانين بعض دوائر الاختصاص حق الوصول إلى بياناتك الشخصية التي تملكها شركة بنفت، مع إمكانية طلب تصحيحها، أو تعديلها، أو نقلها، أو حذفها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، وإذا كان ممكناً، فإنك قد تملك حق الاعتراض على معالجة البيانات على أساس المصالح القانونية، وحق سحب موافقتك عندما تشكل هذه الموافقة الأساس القانوني للمعالجة. ويمكن تقييد هذه الحقوق على سبيل المثال إذا كان تحقيق أي طلب يتضمن الكشف عن بيانات شخصية عن شخص آخر، أو إذا كانت عملية معالجة البيانات مطلوبة بموجب القانون أو أي مصلحة قانونية واجبة. إذا واجهت أي مشكلة، يحق لك تقديم شكوى أمام هيئة حماية البيانات. وتملك شركة بنفت الحق، المصرح قانوناً، في التحقق من هويتك، لرفض مثل هذه الطلبات إذا كان ذلك مناسباً، واحتساب رسم معقول يغطي التكاليف المتعلقة بمثل هذه الطلبات. وفي بعض الحالات تقوم شركة بنفت بمعالجة البيانات الشخصية نيابة عن عملائها، وتخضع لتعليمات عملائها. إذا كنت ترى أن شركة بنفت لديها بيانات شخصية عنك بسبب الخدمات التي توفرها لك شركة بنفت أو المقدمة إلى عميل لشركة بنفت يرتبط معك بعلاقة عمل، فإنه قد لا يمكن لشركة بنفت الاستجابة لطلبك. وفي هذه الحالة، يصبح من المناسب لك توجيه طلبك إلى عميل بنفت الذي ترتبط معه بعلاقة عمل.


3-2 يمكن تقديم الطلبات كتابياً إلى شركة بنفت على العنوان التالي:

شركة بنفت

tbcinfo@benefit.bh



3-3 تحديثات إخطار الخصوصية الإلكتروني

قد تشهد سياسة الخصوصية هذه تحديثات من وقت لآخر، لذا يتعين الإطلاع عليها في كل مرة تقوم بتقديم معلومات شخصية على مواقعنا الإلكترونية والتطبيقات. وسوف يظهر تاريخ آخر التحديثات على هذه الصفحة.

 

سياسة الخصوصية

Home > privacy policy
A+ A-

privacy policy

BENEFIT recognizes and respects your right to data transparency and to be able to control your data and how we interact with it. We believe that making you aware of how we use your personal information, including sensitive personal information, as discussed further below, and to whom it is disclosed, will form the basis our trustworthy and valuable relationship. Your data privacy has always been to the fore of how BENEFIT interacts with our community and we are compelled to safeguard your privacy rights with respect to any data or information we receive that identifies you or is identifiable to you. For purposes of this notice, we will call such data or information "personal data". Personal data will always be collected, disclosed, processed, hosted, stored, and transferred by BENEFIT and its members in accordance with the requirements and prohibitions of applicable laws or regulations.

This Notice explains how we collect, use, store and share the personal data you provide us on www.wathiq.bh, www.benefit.bh, BenefitPay application and members of BENEFIT services’ portals. If you use our website, you agree your use of these websites is subject to the terms of this Online Privacy Notice, the Terms of Use and also subject to the terms of any other agreement you, or where appropriate, your employer or other person or company you are representing, may have with BENEFIT.


1.0 GDPR & PDPL Consent:

In order for us to be compliant with GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation) and PDPL (Personal Data Protection Law), we want to be open and honest with what data we capture, what we use it for, how you can interact with that data and also how you can control that data. In order for us to communicate with you, we require your consent or "opt in".


1.1 What kind of personal information does BENEFIT collect online?

BENEFIT may collect personal data about you from the following sources:

  1. From Government Authorities and Regulators;
  2. From members of BENEFIT services;
  3. If you contact us, we may keep a record of the correspondence;
  4. From our internet website;
  5. From public sources such as vendors who may provide personal data;
  6. From events that we either attend or host ourselves (digital or on-the-ground).

The information we collect will include but not limited to; your name, address, date and place of birth, nationality, passport number, ID number, occupation, employer name, email address, telephone/ mobile number, and any other personal details.


1.2 How does BENEFIT safeguard the personal data we collect?

BENEFIT maintains electronic and procedural safeguards designed to protect your personal data from unauthorized access or intrusion. BENEFIT limits access to the personal data only to those employees, contractors and agents who need such access in connection with providing products or services to you, to clients with whom you have a relationship, or for other legitimate business purposes. Some of these measures may include encryption, physical access security, user access security measures or other technologies and tools which BENEFIT believes may enhance the security of its systems and facilities. However, BENEFIT has no responsibility or liability for the security of information you provide to BENEFIT transmitted via the Internet.  BENEFIT employees receive annual training on Information Security Awareness.


1.3 How does BENEFIT use the personal data collected?

  1. BENEFIT uses the data we collect to assist us in providing products or services to you, to our clients and members, to provide you with information about those products or for other legitimate business purposes;
  2. BENEFIT does not seek to determine your identity when you simply browse our site, however, if you provide BENEFIT with your contact information, such as by completing an online form or providing information in a job application, BENEFIT will know your identity;
  3. BENEFIT may use cookies to aggregate information about the web pages you visit, so BENEFIT can update or enhance our services (such as retargeting);
  4. BENEFIT may disclose your personal data if regulatory obligations require BENEFIT to do so, if BENEFIT determines such disclosure is legally advisable or necessary in order to protect BENEFIT’ rights, the rights of others, or in order to prevent harm;
  5. We will only retain your data for as long as is necessary and in accordance with applicable law. We set out our retention periods within our company policies.

1.4 What is the legal basis for processing your personal data?

BENEFIT collects, uses, stores and otherwise processes personal data where necessary to provide a service which you request, where necessary to comply with a legal obligation, and where necessary pursuant to BENEFIT's legitimate interests and where these interests are not overridden by your data protection rights.


1.5 Who has access to the personal information BENEFIT collects?

BENEFIT limits access to personal information to those BENEFIT and its members, regulators, government authorities, vendors, consultants, employees, contractors, business partners or agents who require such access in connection with providing products or services to you or for other legitimate business purposes.


1.6 With whom does BENEFIT share the personal information we collect?

  1. Government authorities.
  2. Members of BENEFIT services and Financial Institutions.
  3. Regulator.


2.0 BENEFIT’ use of Cookies on website:

2.1 What are cookies?

A "cookie" is a small text file that’s stored on your computer, tablet or phone when you visit a website.

Some cookies are deleted when you close down your browser. These are known as session cookies. Others remain on your device until they expire or you delete them from your cache. These are known as persistent cookies and enable us to remember things about you as a returning visitor.

To find out more about cookies, including how to see what cookies have been set and how to manage and delete them, visit www.allaboutcookies.org. Alternatively, you can search the internet for other independent information on cookies.

It is usually possible to stop your browser accepting cookies, or to stop it accepting cookies from a particular website.

All modern browsers allow you to change your cookie settings. You can usually find these settings in the 'options' or 'preferences' menu of your browser. To understand these settings, the following links may be helpful, or you can use the 'Help' option in your browser for more details.

  1. Cookie settings in Internet Explorer
  2. Cookie settings in Firefox
  3. Cookie settings in Chrome
  4. Cookie settings in Safari web and iOS

2.2 How does BENEFIT respond to "Do Not Track" signals?

BENEFIT is not responsible for the content or privacy practices of other non-BENEFIT websites to which BENEFIT’ websites may link. If you are asked to provide information on one of these sites, we urge you to carefully review their privacy policies before sharing.


3.0 Your Rights:

3.1 What rights do I have with respect to my personal data that BENEFIT may have collected?

The laws of certain jurisdictions may afford you the right to access your personal data held by BENEFIT and to request correction, amendment, portability or deletion of your personal data held by BENEFIT. In addition, where applicable, you may have the right to object to processing based on legitimate interests and to withdraw consent where consent forms the legal basis for processing. These rights may be limited, for example if fulfilling a request would reveal personal data about another person, or if the processing is required by law or another compelling legitimate interest. If you have unresolved concerns, you have the right to complain to a data protection authority. BENEFIT reserves the right, where permitted by law, to verify your identity, to refuse such requests where appropriate, and to charge a reasonable fee to cover the costs incurred in responding to such requests. In some circumstances, BENEFIT processes personal data on behalf of its clients and subject to the control and instructions of its clients. If you believe BENEFIT may have personal data about you due to services BENEFIT is providing or has provided to a BENEFIT client with whom you have a relationship, it may not be possible for BENEFIT to respond to your request. In that circumstance, it would be more appropriate for you to direct your request to the BENEFIT client with whom you have the relationship.


3.2 Requests to BENEFIT may be made in writing to the following address:

The BENEFIT Company


3.3 Online Privacy Notice Updates

This privacy policy may be updated from time to time so you may wish to check it each time you submit personal information on our websites and applications. The date of the most recent revisions will appear on this page.


privacy policy